Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Ley Hill

View

Match Reports

August 2018

Sun 12 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
BOIS TOO STRONG FOR SUNDAY SIDE

BOIS TOO STRONG FOR SUNDAY SIDE

4 days ago

By Eleanor Phillips

Ley Hill 142-10; Chesham Bois 143-2

Sun 5 Aug, 14:00, Friendly
SUNDAY FRIENDLY SIDE OVERCOMES STROLLERS

SUNDAY FRIENDLY SIDE OVERCOMES STROLLERS

1 week ago

By Eleanor Phillips

Ley Hill 250-9; Chorleywood Strollers 221-10

July 2018

Thu 26 Jul, 14:00, Tour
ANOTHER VICTORY FOR PETTS WOOD

ANOTHER VICTORY FOR PETTS WOOD

3 weeks ago

By Eleanor Phillips

Ley Hill 149-9 (all out); Petts Wood 150-7

Sun 22 Jul, 14:00, Friendly
DOUBLE WHAMMY AT HAWRIDGE & CHOLESBURY - PART 2

DOUBLE WHAMMY AT HAWRIDGE & CHOLESBURY - PART 2

3 weeks ago

By Eleanor Phillips

Ley Hill 189-8; Hawridge & Cholesbury 193-4

Sun 8 Jul, 14:00, Friendly
INCIDENT FILLED MATCH GOES TO OPPOSITION

INCIDENT FILLED MATCH GOES TO OPPOSITION

1 month ago

By Eleanor Phillips

Ley Hill 229-1; Wooburn Narkovians 232-7

Sun 1 Jul, 14:00, Friendly
SUNDAY FRIENDLY XI DO IT AGAIN!

SUNDAY FRIENDLY XI DO IT AGAIN!

1 month ago

By Eleanor Phillips

Aylesbury Town 203-10; Ley Hill 206-3

June 2018

Sun 24 Jun, 14:00, Friendly
A RARE WIN FOR THE SUNDAY FRIENDLY XI!

A RARE WIN FOR THE SUNDAY FRIENDLY XI!

1 month ago

By Eleanor Phillips

Wealdstone Corinthians 190-7; Ley Hill 191-1

Sun 10 Jun, 14:00, Friendly
BOXMOOR TAKE THE DOUBLE

BOXMOOR TAKE THE DOUBLE

2 months ago

By Eleanor Phillips

Ley Hill 262-6; Boxmoor 263-7

Sun 3 Jun, 14:00, Friendly
BOVINGDON TAKE THE HONOURS IN LOCAL DERBY

BOVINGDON TAKE THE HONOURS IN LOCAL DERBY

2 months ago

By Eleanor Phillips

Bovingdon 140-8; Ley Hill 89-10

May 2018

Sun 27 May, 14:00, Friendly
VICTORY FOR BOXMOOR

VICTORY FOR BOXMOOR

2 months ago

By Eleanor Phillips

Boxmoor 247-5; Ley Hill 82-10

Sun 20 May, 14:00, Friendly
SUNDAY FRIENDLY XI CELEBRATE FIRST WIN OF THE SEASON

SUNDAY FRIENDLY XI CELEBRATE FIRST WIN OF THE SEASON

2 months ago

By Eleanor Phillips

Ley Hill 170 for 8 (40 overs); Belsize (alias the Victoria Curry Club) 161 for 10 (38.5 overs)

Sun 13 May, 14:00, Friendly
HW SHOW THE WAY

HW SHOW THE WAY

3 months ago

By Eleanor Phillips

Harrow Wayfarers 246 for 5; Ley Hill 129 for 10

Sun 6 May, 14:00, Friendly
SUNDAY SIDE DRAWS WITH NOMADS (TIMED GAME) BUT JUNIORS EXCEL

SUNDAY SIDE DRAWS WITH NOMADS (TIMED GAME) BUT JUNIORS EXCEL

3 months ago

By Eleanor Phillips

Chelsea Nomads 175 for 8; Ley Hill 81 for 9 (Timed game)

April 2018

Sun 22 Apr, 13:30, Friendly
Fixtures
Sat 18 Aug
h
League 12:30
a
2nd XI Great Hampden
League 13:30
Sun 19 Aug
a
Chess Valley League Cockfosters CC - Sunday 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Friendly Hyde Heath
Friendly 14:00
Sat 25 Aug
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors